tech task #8

Standard

The Door Scene:

This weeks tech task was to make a short video through iMovie. The video featured my group member walking towards a door, hearing a scary sound and quickly trying to get into the building. I enjoyed making this video because it’s something I have never done before, I really liked iMovie, it was easier to use then I thought it would be. (I am not very familiar with using a mac or even making a video). I would defiantly like to work with this program a little more, I think it would be a good tool to use in the classroom.

Here is the video my group and I made, hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

