tech task #3

Standard

This weeks tech task was to create our own spread sheet, documenting how much money a person spends during the fall semester at school. This is the link to my spread sheet.

I am really happy that we are learning to use spreadsheets because I’ve never learned how to work one before, I can already see how beneficial they will be for calculating our students’ grades. I also like how you can plan a budget on them because this is something I often struggle with as a student!

 

Leave a Reply

